Ace of Hearts

I walk this world
You, me the same

Two arms
Two legs

One foot first
Then the next

Walking
Walking

Just like you

I’m no different
But please understand
I just don’t feel the same

I do exist

It’s not a dysfunction
It’s not just a phase
Or that I haven’t
Found the one

I love the same way you do
Just not the physical side
It doesn’t make me that different
That doesn’t mean I should hide

I belong on this earth
Same as everyone else
Just trying to find my way

One thought on “Ace of Hearts

Leave a Reply

